Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Real people sharing what works

Recovery College provides free courses that help you develop your own resourcefulness.

Find a Course

Learning experiences for everyone

With 7 courses to choose from, there is something for everyone. There are courses for anyone family, friends, and parents, and youth. All of our courses are developed and delivered in partnership with our peer supporters and students who are experts by experience: they have their own personal story of a mental health or substance concern, or are supporting a loved one.

Confront the Discomfort

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
End Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 (3 sessions)
Location CMHA Learning Annex 1
SKU CODI-02
Finding Your Balance

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Start Thursday Jan 30, 2020
End Thursday Mar 19, 2020 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Learning Annex
SKU FYBA-01
Building Better Boundaries

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
End Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 (5 sessions)
Location CMHA Learning Annex 1
SKU BNDR-02
Art of Friendship

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Start Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
End Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Learning Annex 1
SKU AOF-02
Living Life to the Full

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Start Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
End Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Learning Annex 2
SKU LLTTF-02

View all upcoming courses

Course Calendar

If you require any help registering for courses please call us at (403) 342-2266 or email us at recoverycollege@reddeer.cmha.ab.ca.

Find a Course

Develop your own resourcefulness

Find a Course