Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Caregiver Connections: Online and In Person

Caregiver Connections Support Group is for family members and friends supporting individuals with mental health concerns. It is online only until April, 2021, after which you have the choice of attending over Zoom or in our group room at the CMHA Learning Centre, 4805 48th Street, Suite 303. People who wish to attend in person at our Learning Centre MUST call us before each session they will attend at 403-342-2266. This allows us to properly staff the space. In person education is subject to changes in government COVID  policy.

 

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Online
Filter by Location
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday May 18, 2021
End Tuesday May 18, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday May 25, 2021
End Tuesday May 25, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
End Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
End Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
End Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
End Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
End Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
End Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
End Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
End Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
End Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
End Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
End Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
End Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
End Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
End Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
End Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
End Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
End Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
End Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
End Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
End Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
End Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
End Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
End Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
End Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
End Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
End Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
End Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
End Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MDT

Start Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
End Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720

Sorry there are no results for these filters.