Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Caregiver Connections: Online

The virtual version of our Caregiver Connections Support Group for family members and friends supporting individuals with mental health concerns. Weather permitting, during June, July, and August, this group meets outside at various locations. Call 403-967-0311 for more info. Zoom participation is always available.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Online
Filter by Location
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
End Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
End Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
End Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
End Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
End Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
End Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
End Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
End Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Feb 16, 2021
End Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Feb 23, 2021
End Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
End Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
End Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
End Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
End Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720
Caregiver Connections: Online

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm MST

Start Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
End Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 (1 sessions)
Location Online
SKU CCONN-102720

Sorry there are no results for these filters.